Bathroom Organization

I just ordered of these for the bathroom.  The Container Store is a little piece of heaven.  Since I prefer a cleaner look with everything hidden away, I think one shelf with a nice photo (above or below? ugh the decisions!) will work best. Please don’t let the before picture fool you, I stacked stuff out of complete and total laziness.  Mind you, I’m 5’9 and it’s a stretch to reach the second shelf.  It all needs to go.

Strap Brackets with Glass Shelf by Umbra

Strap Brackets with Glass Shelf by Umbra

I needed to replace the cracked plexiglass currently over the toilet.  Something is bound to fall.  Seriously, it’s not pretty.  Of course, I plan on doing a lot of editing.  Most All of the perfume bottles are old and need to be thrown away.  I keep them because I love the shape of the bottles.  Well, that’s a lie.  I’ve kept them because I just can’t throw them away.  I only use the bottle of fresh. The rest are remnants from college. Unacceptable and frankly, a bit gross.

current situation = horrible.

current situation = horrible.

Leave a Reply

