Oh Snap: New Bedding!

I’m excited about my new bedding. When I started the Apartment Therapy cure, I found this amazing set from DwellStudio for my inspiration set.

not.my.bed

not.my.bed

Since, it was $300 bucks, I thought the Target version would be a suitable alternative.  Either way, procrastination got the best of me and 3 months later-no new duvet set.

Well, I’m so happy that I waited because I just found the original set on sale  (One Kings Lane is my new favorite website. It’s the place where sales are events!)  The original is only $30 dollars more than what I found at Target and 427472384723 times better quality. The kicker: I got a $25 credit just signing up on their mailing list. My final total: $119 ::happy dance::

Hopefully, this will be a great base to design the rest of the room. My Fall cure is going to be a One Room Treatment and there is MUCH to be done!

Leave a Reply

